ClassCreator.com | Blockbuster sites, amazing reunions

Share Tips

New Topic Subscription Options  

Statistics Question

Forums: Questions and Answers About Building Your Site
Created on: 09/25/09 08:11 AM Views: 1450 Replies: 6
Friday, September 25, 2009 at 8:11 AM

Where the chart is shown displaying Classmates accessing the site within the past 30 day, is it possible to have an option to download the actual data behind this? I maintain spreadsheets of my own for trending purposes (in addition to Google Analytics) and I could use these details.

While I'm asking Wink could we also have an opton to check specific members and see their login dates? Again - for trending...the downloaded file only shows last login date. I love data....Laughing

Friday, September 25, 2009 at 8:39 AM - Response #1

Hi Barbara,

I am not an expert in what is being stored in the database, but maybe ONLY THE NUMBER, not the names behind the numbers are stored for each date in the chart.

Also, sorry to disappoint you, but I think that ONLY THE LAST LOGIN DATE is stored for each user, not EVERY login date. That would be too much data (some people login many times a day - especially the ADMINS)

I'll let Brad correct me if I am wrong.

Kyle

Edited 09/25/09 8:39 AM
Friday, September 25, 2009 at 8:46 AM - Response #2

Thanks. Sad Even if only the number is stored - is it possible to get a download of that data by date?

Friday, September 25, 2009 at 1:41 PM - Response #3

I'm going to turn this one over to the Powers That Be. In this case, Rick Root. Maybe he can explain what's possible.

Sunday, September 27, 2009 at 2:43 PM - Response #4