ClassCreator.com | Blockbuster sites, amazing reunions

Share Tips

New Topic Subscription Options  

Add Reunion Attendee

Forums: General Discussion
Created on: 06/17/09 01:07 PM Views: 1228 Replies: 1
Wednesday, June 17, 2009 at 1:07 PM

Hi Brad,

When using this screen "Add Reunion Attendee" as an Admin, I was expecting a classmate drop-down box instead of having to type their names, etc. If I do use this screen, will it be tied to the classmate, so that when they go into the REUNION page, their REGISTRATION details will properly reflect what I filled in for them?

What I'm trying to do is this: I have several high-school sweetheart couples that married, so that instead of being a classmate/spouse, they're both classmates. I want them individually registered under their own Profiles - but one of them has registered both classmates under the man's profile. I want to fix this without asking them to do it.

Thanks.

Wednesday, June 17, 2009 at 4:17 PM - Response #1