ClassCreator.com | Blockbuster sites, amazing reunions

Share Tips

New Topic Reply Subscription Options  

Verification feature

Forums: General Discussion
Created on: 06/10/09 10:51 AM Views: 1197 Replies: 1
Wednesday, June 10, 2009 at 10:51 AM

What if you do not want to verify a classmate and wish to delete the info they have inputed but keep their name on the classmate list? I believe some people are trying to gain access by selecting a classmates name and using a dummy email/info. Is there any easier way then delete their name and add back?

Reply
Wednesday, June 10, 2009 at 12:00 PM - Response #1

No, that's really the fasted way to delete everything. Just delete the Classmate completely, click Add New Member, and type the Classmate's name again. Only takes about 30 seconds or so. We had considered putting some type of Reset button there awhile back, but opted to stick with the regular Delete Classmate function. Using the delete function ensures somebody really wants to delete the Classmate (less chance of error).


Reply
New Topic Reply  
Subscription Options: Have all new forum posts sent directly to your email.
Subscription options are available after you log in.