Saturday, August 22, 2026 at 1:41 AM

Hi,
I have a classmate for whom I set up a profile because he wasn't listed. I made a mistake with the profile, deleted it, and created a new one. Now he isn't listed on the class roster on his end, but I can see him on my end.

I remember seeing a page where, one time, they could enter their name, and it took them to the profile to finish setting up.

Can someone please check it out? Do I list his name here or in a private message?

Thanks

Reply