ClassCreator.com | Blockbuster sites, amazing reunions

Share Tips

New Topic Reply Subscription Options  

Customizable Links

Forums: Questions and Answers About Building Your Site
Created on: 02/14/11 04:02 PM Views: 1862 Replies: 16
Monday, February 14, 2011 at 4:02 PM

I am new to this (about 8 days, now), and I was wondering what people use the customizable link pages for.

I would love to get some ideas from more experienced users.

Thanks!

Monday, February 14, 2011 at 4:28 PM - Response #1

Welcome, Susan!

You've come to the right place. You will find a wonderful network of support here, not only from Brad and the CC Gang but, from the fellow admins, as well.

I have used some of my pages for grade school photos, games, a page to honor military veterans from our class along with children of classmates who are currently serving. I have also used one for a calendar with birthdays, anniversaries, and events we have planned for the class. You will find many things to share on the customizable pages. You may want to change them up from time to time to keep things fresh.

Good luck with your site!

Tam

Monday, February 14, 2011 at 4:58 PM - Response #2

Welcome Susan and Tam is right, you will find a wonderful support group here with some great people. I have Honors and Tributes, Memory Lane, Junior High and grade school photos, Reunions, Mariani's yearly party, a page Index and a Remember to...things to remember to do when visiting. If you run out of those, you can use your survey maker for more pages. Just don't ask a question. More available custom pages are coming I hear. Bonita

Monday, February 14, 2011 at 5:16 PM - Response #3