Tuesday, July 15, 2008 at 5:21 PM - Response #1
When you create a site with Class Creator, you automatically become the Root Administrator. The Root Administrator cannot be deleted (at least one person has to be able to log into the site).
You added yourself again as two regular Classmates, but for each of these accounts you also made yourself an Administrator. So now technically you are 1 Root Administrator, and 2 regular Administrators. FYI, no Administrators can be deleted from your site. If you want to delete the other two accounts (and you should), you'll first need to go into those accounts and deselect the option that is making those accounts Administrators. Once you do this, your delete button will reappear for these two accounts and you can then delete them.
Note: You are appearing second on your Class List because the Classmate above you has a name higher up in the alphabet. I.E. the alphabetization is working correctly.