ClassCreator.com | Blockbuster sites, amazing reunions

Share Tips

New Topic Reply Subscription Options  

Class Reunion Invitaion

Forums: General Discussion
Created on: 02/25/10 07:22 PM Views: 2837 Replies: 14
Thursday, February 25, 2010 at 7:22 PM

Brad and Crew,

Is there anyway that I can make it to where the Invitation will print if people want to prink it and I would also like to email everyone the invitation itself. Is there a way to do that too! If so is it an easy process? I am self taught on this whole class site thing and some stuff I just don't get, if explained in computer programmer language. Very Happy Embarassed

Edited 02/25/10 7:23 PM
Thursday, February 25, 2010 at 7:46 PM - Response #1

Well you've come to the right place, because Yours Truly is NOT a computer programmer. In fact I don't know a lick of programming code. This is going to have to remain our little secret, but when I give those fancy forum answers that pertain to programming, I only know the answers because I've dragged a programmer in my office and chained him to my desk until he's fully spilled his beans on the answer.

I will answer your question about your reunion invitation, but first I need to know more about the invitation itself. Is it a Word document, is it a PDF document, is it a what exactly? Whatever it is, where is it now? Only on paper, a copy on your local computer, have you put a copy of it in your File Vault? Let me know these answers and I'll give you the next steps.

Edited 02/25/10 7:47 PM
Thursday, February 25, 2010 at 8:07 PM - Response #2

Brad don't kid yourself...
We know you as the "Go to Guy" it does not matter how it works -- but that it does!!

We all know you for getting this running and making a fine business tool for all of us with the similiar dream of re-connecting with our High School Past!

You and all at CC have done this even with the help of all of us with above average computerease knowledge...