ClassCreator.com | Blockbuster sites, amazing reunions

Share Tips

New Topic Subscription Options  

Gallery pics

Forums: General Discussion
Created on: 10/13/17 05:03 PM Views: 451 Replies: 1
Friday, October 13, 2017 at 5:03 PM

I have loaded pictures of our reunion into the photo gallery and created a new album. I have added captions. There does not seem to be a place to SAVE or SUBMIT on the page. If I leave this page, will my work disappear or is it saved automatically?

Reply
Monday, October 16, 2017 at 12:30 PM - Response #1

I am assuming that you are adding the images in your Gallery Creator. I see a lot of galleries in there, so I can only assume that you were able to figure it out and you're all set. If you still have questions, let me know.


Reply
New Topic  
Subscription Options: Have all new forum posts sent directly to your email.
Subscription options are available after you log in.