ClassCreator.com | Blockbuster sites, amazing reunions

Share Tips

New Topic Reply Subscription Options  

New Preferences Area

Forums: Suggestions and Feedback
Created on: 08/05/08 06:45 PM Views: 5681 Replies: 31
Tuesday, August 5, 2008 at 6:45 PM

Any comments on our upcoming "Preferences" area before this becomes an official programming task? Here's the mockup:

http://www.classcreator.com/template/preferences.html

Is it clear enough? Recommended changes? Anything else anybody would like to see added to this new area?

Edited 08/05/08 6:45 PM
Wednesday, August 6, 2008 at 9:50 AM - Response #1

I absolutely LOVE these upgrades. They are exactly what I have been requesting for several months. Thank you guys for your hard work and for listening to all of our requests.

Please make them effective as soon as possible. Laughing

Edited 08/06/08 12:20 PM
Wednesday, August 6, 2008 at 1:41 PM - Response #2

Don't have time to analyze it right now - but if you guys think the changes are good, move forward. I can't think of anything you've done wrong.

Thursday, August 7, 2008 at 1:31 PM - Response #3

Looks good to me...thanks for all you do!

Monday, August 11, 2008 at 1:21 PM - Response #4

Love it....looks good. when is this coming?

Monday, August 11, 2008 at 2:02 PM - Response #5

ETA 5 weeks from now. Give or take a couple weeks. Smile

Friday, August 15, 2008 at 9:26 PM - Response #6

I really like the new preferences page! It looks great and is awesome!

Sunday, August 17, 2008 at 8:40 PM - Response #7

Brad, looks really good...covers a lot of things I emailed you about before the forums Smile

I like the verified option -- should there also be a 'reject' option that resets the record?

Dave

Sunday, August 17, 2008 at 9:18 PM - Response #8

Brad,
Just read this thread! Excellent updates... I look forward to using it!

Sunday, August 17, 2008 at 9:30 PM - Response #9