ClassCreator.com | Blockbuster sites, amazing reunions

Share Tips

New Topic Subscription Options  

class connection

Forums: General Discussion
Created on: 01/15/15 06:32 PM Views: 1014 Replies: 3
Thursday, January 15, 2015 at 6:32 PM

I was browsing through the forum and was reading about Class Connection. So, I activated it in the Preference page and then went to Class Connection and joined. It put my master photo in the heading but I could only change it by changing my actual high school profile. I changed the Preference on our page until I find out how I can either change the picture to my FaceBook avatar or I find out how I remove me from Class Connection? I got a message about unsubscribing and when I went to Class Connection, I found numerous sentences in the right side of the page which are covered up by advertising and games. But there isn't anything I can do to change me even at the My Account link. I know this is insignificant to some, but I don't want anyone using my picture without my prior knowledge and permission.

Glenn Ellen

Edited 01/15/15 6:34 PM
Friday, January 16, 2015 at 6:23 PM - Response #1

Sorry but I don't fully understand.

From your class web site, or from Class Connection, you can click "Edit Profile" then hover over your master photo to change it. That photo is used on both the site and the app -- it's the same thing. You can swap it with any photo of your choice or delete it entirely if you wish.

Let me know if you have any troubles doing that.

Do you know how to take a screen shot image? If so can you send me a screenshot showing the text that's getting covered up by Facebook right side?

Monday, January 19, 2015 at 12:47 AM - Response #2

Hi Brad,