Friday, September 20, 2013 at 8:32 AM - Response #1
Her NAME will be found, but her profile information will remain private because she has the correct options selected for Profile Visibility:
[X] Block Profile Visibility: Block the public and search engines from accessing my Profile and allow only fellow Classmates to view my Profile details. Leave this box unchecked if you also wish to allow the public (friends, co-workers, family members, etc.) to view your Profile details.
LOGGED OUT persons (non classmates & search engines) will not be able to view her profile details. The reason you were able to see her details is because you are still logged in. Try it again after you log out of your website.