ClassCreator.com | Blockbuster sites, amazing reunions

Share Tips

New Topic Subscription Options  

editing reunion

Forums: General Discussion
Created on: 02/09/19 03:35 PM Views: 62 Replies: 1
Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 3:35 PM

We had an activity that was free but have decided to bundle it in with the main, paid reunion. How can I delete the free activity as well as the 3 people signed up for it. All 3 will be attending the paid activity.
I'd like to get this cleaned up before I open it up to all.
Thanks,
Mike

Reply
Monday, February 11, 2019 at 12:26 PM - Response #1

I would delete each of the transactions associated with that activity first... Event Planner > Edit > Transactions > Edit for the specific Tranactions > Delete for the specific activity. Then, back on the Dashboard, click Edit This Event from the quick links and scroll down to the Ticket and Activity Manager and make the Activity in active. It may also allow you to delete the activity in that location IF the registrations for that activity were already deleted.


Reply
New Topic  
Subscription Options: Have all new forum posts sent directly to your email.
Subscription options are available after you log in.