ClassCreator.com | Blockbuster sites, amazing reunions

Share Tips

New Topic Reply Subscription Options  

Uploading Photos

Forums: General Discussion
Created on: 09/10/15 01:58 PM Views: 973 Replies: 11
Thursday, September 10, 2015 at 1:58 PM

For some unknown reason, I am having difficulties with the photo upload to some of the sections in my site. The photos will not load, the editor just sits there with the arrow spinning. Is there a part of the server that is down or being "refurbished"?

Thursday, September 10, 2015 at 2:25 PM - Response #1

I am having the same difficulty. I changed the BBCode Editor setting. But, still cannot upload pictures. Help please.

Thursday, September 10, 2015 at 2:55 PM - Response #2

Same as Michael and Cathy, I'm trying to add pictures to one of my sections on website that I've been doing for 5 years and after selecting the picture it will not download.

Edited 09/10/15 2:59 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2015 at 6:09 PM - Response #3

Thanks, don't know what was done, but I'm able to download my pictures now.

Friday, September 11, 2015 at 2:25 PM - Response #4

I reported this issue yesterday to the programmer and it is possible that it has now been resolved. Please let me know if you find otherwise.

Saturday, September 12, 2015 at 1:58 PM - Response #5

Scott, Neither I nor classmates are able to upload photos to our profiles on www.marshalltownhighschool58.com. We have the original style website. I'm able to add photos to the mountainoakshoa.org website.

Edited 09/12/15 2:29 PM
Monday, September 14, 2015 at 3:22 PM - Response #6

Please try again. I was able to today on my test site.

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 at 11:35 AM - Response #7

I'm having trouble loading photos in general and can not load used for backgrounds or wallpaper at all.

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 at 4:41 PM - Response #8

I will let the programmer know.

Thursday, December 24, 2015 at 2:13 AM - Response #9