Wednesday, August 17, 2016 at 5:10 PM

How do I re-register someone for the reunion? Originally classmate registered and said a check would be sent. Before a check was sent, she cancelled her registration. Then 2 weeks later, she found she could attend and re-registered and paid with credit card. She appears on the "Transactions" as attending. However she does not appear on the "Classmates Profiles" box as attending nor on her profile page. Thank you.

Reply